Studio C Sessions
 
Upcoming Episodes
Friday, April 27, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, April 28, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, April 29, at 8 p.m.
JD Eicher

JD Eicher
http://jdeicher.com

Will Hoge

Will Hoge
http://www.willhoge.com

     
Sunday, April 29, at 5:50 p.m.
Beth Hart

Beth Hart
http://www.bethhart.com

John Waite

John Waite
http://www.johnwaiteworldwide.com

     
Friday, May 4, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, May 5, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, May 6, at 8 p.m.
Skating Polly

Skating Polly
http://www.skatingpolly.com

 

Photo credit: Angel Ceballos

ZZ Ward

ZZ Ward
http://www.zzward.com

     
Friday, May 11, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, May 12, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, May 13, at 8 p.m.
Beth Hart

Beth Hart
http://www.bethhart.com

John Waite

John Waite
http://www.johnwaiteworldwide.com

     
Friday, May 18, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, May 19, at 2:30 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, May 20, at 8 p.m.
 Don DiLego

Don DiLego
http://dondilego.com

Jesse Malin

Jesse Malin
http://www.jessemalin.com

     
Friday, May 25, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, May 26, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, May 27, at 8 p.m.
Anti-Flag

Anti-Flag
http://anti-flag.com

Pixies (Photo Credit: Travis Shinn)

Pixies
http://www.pixiesmusic.com

 

Photo Credit: Travis Shinn

     
     

Visit Western Reserve PBS online at www.WesternReservePBS.org

Visit The Summit online at www.TheSummit.fm

Western Reserve PBSThe Summit