Studio C Sessions
 
Upcoming Episodes
Friday, Oct. 19, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Oct. 20, at 3 a.m.
Park88

Park88
https://www.park88music.com

Fantastic Negrito

Fantastic Negrito
https://fantasticnegrito.com

     
Friday, Oct. 26, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Oct. 27, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Oct. 28, at 8 p.m.
Company of Thieves (Photo credit: Shervin Lainez)

Company of Thieves
http://www.companyofthievesmusic.com

Photo credit: Shervin Lainez

Radney Foster (Photo credit: Marshall Foster)

Radney Foster
https://www.radneyfoster.com

Photo credit: Marshall Foster

     
Friday, Nov. 2, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Nov. 3, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Nov. 4, at 8 p.m.
Givers (photo credit: Sophie Berard)

Givers
http://giversband.com

Photo credit: Sophie Berard

Million Miles

Million Miles
https://www.millionmilesmusic.com

Photo credit: Marshall Foster

     
Friday, Nov. 9, at 8:30 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Nov. 10, at 2 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Nov. 11, at 8 p.m.
Frankie Cosmos (photo credit: Landon Speers)

Frankie Cosmos
http://frankiecosmosband.com

Photo credit: Landon Speers

Mondo Cozmo (Photo credit: Travis Shinn)

Mondo Cozmo
http://mondocozmo.com

Photo credit: Travis Shinn

     
Friday, Nov. 16, at 8:30 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Nov. 17, at 2 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Nov. 18, at 8 p.m.
Mansionair

Mansionair
http://mansionair.com

Bully (Photo credit: Alysse Gafkjen)

Bully
http://www.bullythemusic.com

Photo credit: Alysse Gafkjen

     
Airing on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2)
Sunday, Nov. 25, at 8 p.m.
Best of Show, Part 1

Best of Show, Part 1

     
     

Visit Western Reserve PBS online at www.WesternReservePBS.org

Visit The Summit online at www.TheSummit.fm

Western Reserve PBSThe Summit