Schedule Updates

Please note that our programming schedule is subject to change, especially during membership drives. We make every effort to keep these changes to a minimum, and we appreciate your understanding. Please check back for schedule updates.

 

 

Saturday, Dec. 3 on Western Reserve PBS

3 p.m.   André Rieu: Waltzing Forever

Enjoy enchanting music performed in a stunning medieval town square in the Netherlands.

 

4:30 p.m.   Carpenters: Close to You

Trace the Carpenters’ career through the eyes of Richard Carpenter and the group’s friends.

 


 

Sunday, Dec. 4 on Western Reserve PBS

Midnight   Carpenters: Close to You

Trace the Carpenters’ career through the eyes of Richard Carpenter and the group’s friends.

 


 

Wednesday, Dec. 14 on Western Reserve PBS

1:30 a.m.   Overheard with Evan Smith

2 a.m.   Holiday Handbells: The Raleigh Ringers

The acclaimed community handbell choir based in Raleigh, N.C., perform holiday favorites.

 


 

Saturday, Dec. 17 on Western Reserve PBS

7 p.m.   The Lawrence Welk Show

“Pleasant Dreams”


 

Wednesday, Dec. 21 on Fusion

7 p.m.   The Lawrence Welk Show

“Pleasant Dreams”

 


 

Saturday, Dec. 24 on Western Reserve PBS

7 p.m.   The Lawrence Welk Show

“Christmas”

 


 

Tuesday, Dec. 27 on Fusion

7 p.m.   The Angie Haze Project Presents: The Bigger Picture

 


 

Wednesday, Dec. 28 on Fusion

7 p.m.   The Lawrence Welk Show

“Christmas”

 


 

Saturday, Dec. 31 on Western Reserve PBS

4 p.m.   Eat to Live with Joel Fuhrman, MD

Get the facts you need to lose weight and lower blood pressure and cholesterol without drugs.

 


 

Wednesday, Jan. 4 on Fusion

7 p.m.   The Lawrence Welk Show

“New Years”

 

Western Reserve PBS Feature Program Be More PBS